Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Varga

Michelle Varga

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Varga
"State Farm to the Rescue Rob Olive State Farm Insurance truly saved the day for us in a time of crisis. After a shocking discovery that Progressive had canceled our homeowners insurance without any notification to us, our contractors, or even our construction lender, we were left vulnerable and unaware. The only person informed was our insurance broker, who unfortunately failed to relay the crucial information to us. Unbeknownst to us, our home, which was still under active construction, lacked the protection of insurance when disaster struck. During a fierce ice storm, a massive tree crashed through our roof, posing immense risk and financial strain. It was in the aftermath of this calamity that State Farm came to our rescue. Despite the chaos and confusion, they swiftly stepped in to assess the situation and extend their support. From the moment we contacted them, their team demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, empathy, and efficiency. State Farm expedited the process of reinstating our homeowners insurance. Their prompt response and genuine concern helped alleviate our anxieties during such a distressing time. Moreover, their proactive approach highlighted a stark contrast to our previous insurance experience. Unlike Progressive, who failed to uphold their duty of care by neglecting to notify us of the policy cancellation, State Farm exhibited a level of diligence and accountability that truly sets them apart...and SAVED us money. In hindsight, it's evident that State Farm's commitment to customer service, their agent Lori Love and their reliability makes them a beacon of trust in the insurance industry. Their unwavering support and dedication have not only restored our faith in insurance providers but have also safeguarded our home and peace of mind. For anyone seeking insurance that prioritizes integrity, transparency, and unwavering support, State Farm undoubtedly stands as the beacon of excellence. We are profoundly grateful for their timely intervention and wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Ryan Anderson

Ryan Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Anderson
"This team gets it. Anytime I need something, they answer the phone or call me right back. They always have the answers and have my back when it comes to insurance. They offer competitive rates and best in class service. I made the mistake of moving away from them once and I immediately regret the change. I’m now back with the Rob Olive team and won’t be going anywhere. Special shout out to Lori, she is incredible!"
Profile photo of Monica Dring

Monica Dring

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Dring
"State Farm Rob Olive’s location is always so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with any of my needs. I definitely would recommend them."
Profile photo of stefanie roberts

stefanie roberts

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stefanie roberts
"I have never had such a great experience with an insurance company. Ten years with my last company and with one phone call I got a cheaper premium with better coverage. They aren't just trying to boost their numbers... but rather they made sure I have the coverage I want and need. Definitely the best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Joy McKee

Joy McKee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy McKee
"I’ve been with the Rob Olive State Farm since I’ve moved to Eugene several decades ago! Their friendly professional service has been exceptional throughout the years! Being their client has made my auto insurance care and homeowner care always easy to navigate. I’ve had claims in both auto and homeowner areas, these were very stressful situations and they were always supportive and made it easy to move forward and put things back on track!! Sincerely, I don’t know a better insurance agent or office staff to work with! Thank you, Joy McKee"
Profile photo of The benson Family 15

The benson Family 15

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The benson Family 15
"Amazing best insurance and agents in town"
Profile photo of Julie Carter

Julie Carter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Carter
"Everyone is so nice there. Whenever I call everyone is so happy by the end of the call I don't even mind making a payment"
Profile photo of Kathryn Barkley

Kathryn Barkley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Barkley
"Very friendly and efficient. No long wait on hold or computer intake speak with a knowledgeable person"
Profile photo of Remington Coleman

Remington Coleman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remington Coleman
"Been insured by this office 14 years. Amazing customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Darren Stone

Darren Stone

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Stone
"Rob Olive’s State Farm office in Eugene is by a far the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of KMG 1

KMG 1

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KMG 1
"I’m in the process of transferring 4 State Farm policies from a different state and I highly recommend this office. I have been a State Farm policy holder for 38 years and I am pleased that this office is knowledgeable, professional, courteous & efficient"
Profile photo of Thomas Terwilliger

Thomas Terwilliger

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Terwilliger
"Very friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Jenessa Clark

Jenessa Clark

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenessa Clark
"Rob Olive’s team is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of 541 fisherman

541 fisherman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 541 fisherman
"I love working with these folks! They are always there for me when I have questions or concerns. Definitely earned my 5 star review!"
Profile photo of cody Williams

cody Williams

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody Williams
"There amazing"
Profile photo of Rylee Curtis

Rylee Curtis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Curtis
"The two women I've talked are always extremely professional, helpful, kind and upbeat. Every time I call with a question or to change something it's always easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Sonja Bray

Sonja Bray

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Bray
"Lori is a life saver! Every interaction with her is so smooth."
Profile photo of Tina DeChiara

Tina DeChiara

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina DeChiara
"I’ve worked with State Farm for years. Just talked with Lori today and she was very helpful and efficient in getting me the documents I needed and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"I have been with this Agent for many years, and have multiple policies from State Farm. I would highly recommend them to anyone! I'm currently dealing with my first claim, and they have assisted me every step of the way, and that is really refreshing and appreciated!"
Profile photo of Patty Kim

Patty Kim

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Kim
"I am perpetually late making payments and they always help me. They really helped me get the lowest bill too"
Profile photo of Larry Carter

Larry Carter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Carter
"Rob has been my agent for over 30 years. Great staff. Stellar service 👍"
Profile photo of Danny Wilt

Danny Wilt

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Wilt
"Lori is always extremely helpful and maintains a fantastic attitude every time I've talked with her over the 8+ years I've been working with her!"
Profile photo of kassia dellabough

kassia dellabough

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kassia dellabough
"Lori Love has been an amazing representative for State Farm with excellent customer service and a very warm approach to help me understand what my coverage is and How to navigate claims and also advice for best way to save money on multiple policies, She goes one step beyond to make sure I’m never late on a payment when I have been distracted by life’s challenges"
Profile photo of Dianna Eickhoff

Dianna Eickhoff

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Eickhoff
"Rob's office is amazing! Always there to help. Thank you for your quick response."
Profile photo of Joseph Myers

Joseph Myers

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Myers
"Polite, efficient, pleasant to talk with. :)"